Contact

Danny Voloch's picture
Danny Voloch
Vice President, Curriculum and Instruction
dvoloch@newvisions.org
Kiran Purohit's picture
Kiran Purohit
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
kpurohit@newvisions.org
Russell West's picture
Russell West
Deputy Director, Instruction
rwest@newvisions.org
Jennifer Kim's picture
Jennifer Kim
Instructional Specialist
jlee@newvisions.org
Sophie Knowles's picture
Sophie Knowles
Instructional Specialist
sknowles@newvisions.org
Erik Laby's picture
Erik Laby
Data Researcher
elaby@newvisions.org
Shanell Lockhart's picture
Shanell Lockhart
Program Coordinator
slockhart@newvisions.org
Michele Meredith's picture
Michele Meredith
Program Officer
mmeredith@newvisions.org
Liz Ramirez's picture
Liz Ramirez
Instructional Specialist
eramirez@newvisions.org
Sara Toguchi's picture
Sara Toguchi
Instructional Specialist
stoguchi@newvisions.org
David Wees's picture
David Wees
Formative Assessment Specialist
dwees@newvisions.org